top of page

Naughty already!

What a frustrating couple of hours.

First the Gynaecologist takes ages to see us, then she has some choice words about our failure to supply her with information that she never requested and then the young one decides to be deliberately naughty.

Even after being prodded and probed our little one decided that there is no way he/she will move their legs so we can be able to see what their sex is.

Now I believe I saw the tiniest hint of what the sex might be, but without confirmation from the gynaecologist we will all just have to wait. So after all the expectation we will have to wait for the 3D scan before we will be able to determine the sex.

On the upside I have a pretty decent sonar pic to show all of you. We heard the heartbeat, which was amazing, I teared up to be honest I was so happy. So we have a happy, healthy and somewhat naughty baby. Now for the the long wait, again.

Till 14 October we wait………


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
BabyDaddyBlog Meet
Meet the Baby Daddy 

I am...

bottom of page